Our team

The DigitalNZ team is based (mostly) in Wellington at the National Library of New Zealand. The team runs this website, and its supporting systems, and is part of a larger DigitalNZ Group within New Zealand's Department of Internal Affairs.

DigitalNZ team

In addition to having a love of all things digital, the DigitalNZ team is a fan of sweet treats; special favourites include chocolate covered pretzels and party mix.

Advisory Board

The DigitalNZ Advisory Board provides helpful advice and guidance on DigitalNZ's work, we thank them for their time and effort: