How to delete your uploaded images

1. Go to 'My uploaded images'

Select 'My uploaded images' from the drop-down menu on the top right of your screen.

My uploaded images

2. Click the rubbish bin icon

rubbish bin icon

3. Delete your image

Delete this image


Your image will be deleted and removed from all the 'stories' that it has been added to.